Reviews

Jonathan
8/20/2022
The food is always good
Mister
8/15/2022
Always great!
Mari Ann
7/22/2022
Always delicious and a great variety for some picky eaters.
Jonathan
5/9/2022
Food is always good
Aimee
4/20/2022
Thank you for a great dinner!!!
Benni
3/12/2022
Good People
Deborah
1/4/2022
The chicken in the General Tso’s chicken was horrible. It was dry, hard and stringy.
Drew
1/4/2022
We’ve been coming here for a while, never disappointed. Recommend wholeheartedly. Amazing crew, great atmosphere, and good food.
Ian
12/7/2021
Delicious food, I really enjoyed the flavorful curry for the price, could use some more spice but it was very delicious.
Jonathan
9/7/2021
Food is always good
Fred
6/12/2021
Awesome as usual.
Bj
6/25/2020
Always fresh, hot & delicious. Only place I like hot n sour soup.
Shemecca
4/30/2020
It was ok
Laura
4/24/2020
Didn't have the creme brulee, but exchanged for cheesecake, so I went ahead and gave the thumbs up.
Jim
4/15/2020
So good! Everything was delicious!
Jim
4/15/2020
Never disappointed when we order something new from Dynasty. They know what they're doing.
Taylor
12/27/2019
Food is always pretty good here but I get the feeling they are not very diligent about checking online orders.
Makalah
9/25/2019
I'm giving you three stars due to the fact of the order taking over an hour to be delivered to my home. Secondly, I ordered beef and broccoli and instead I got chicken broccoli and carrots.
Brandy
6/14/2019
Placed order at 4:34 and it’s currently 6:10 and still have not received order 🤬🤬🤬
Jim
3/16/2019
Everything was SO good!!!
Jim
3/1/2019
Ordered Mac & Cheese for our daughter. We were pleasantly surprised that it wasn't just Kraft and was creamy and yummy. Disappointed with the serving size though. Really pretty small for the price. Everything else was excellent!
Feeji
2/25/2019
Great food I love it
A George
2/24/2019
The food is always delicious and the service is very courteous. Home delivery take 45 minutes to an hour from when you punch enter on the computer. Orders are always filled accurately.
Donna
2/18/2019
It took awhile to get here but it was Saturday night so that made sense. The food at Dynasty was very good and it was so great that there was so much variety, Chinese, Thai, and even sushi.
Krissie
1/29/2019
I love this place !
Douglas
1/28/2019
It took almost an hour to get the food, which is pretty long, but it was all very delicious!
Damond
1/9/2019
It was delicious
Pam
1/5/2019
Delicious, generous portions. Order was delivered hot & on time by very cordial & friendly driver. We were very pleased. Love their food!
Jen
11/20/2018
The food was fantastic! Definitely worth it
Jim
11/16/2018
Everything was so delicious! Fresh and well made. Nothing bad to say about tonight's meal. Fantastic!
Cory
10/26/2018
crab Rangoon was not as good as the first time we ordered it but still ok also it goes to say we live about 10 to 15 min drive from this place and the delivered it very hot and the order was all right
A George
10/12/2018
Great food along with fast and courteous delivery!
Rose
9/30/2018
Food was very good as always
Douglas
8/7/2018
Arrived much faster than I anticipated. The food was SO GOOD with a huge portion I couldn't finish. Rangoons were some of the best in town.
Jim
5/20/2018
Tonight's crab rangoon was the best we've had! Very generous with the filling. The other dishes were excellent as well!
Amanda
5/17/2018
Best Chinese I've had in a long time
Jim
5/11/2018
Delicious as always! Our favorite!
Robert
5/7/2018
I haven't seen a local Oriental restaurant with an on-line ordering system --Dynasty has one that's fast, efficient, and convenient. I've eaten there several times before but this was my first experience with their take-out. The food--basil chicken--was excellent, served, for the combination platter, with fried rice and a pair of shanghai rolls. I'll certainly explore more options to go in the future.
Jim
4/21/2018
Dynasty is the best! We love the food and the service!
Brandy
3/23/2018
Great food, bit can never find my apartment(frustrating)
Ralph
3/14/2018
Good food but I wish they had just regular non-spicy crab rangoon, I will order again. It was all very good - even with take out the food was still hot when we sat down to eat.
Mandy
2/18/2018
Everything was excellent!
Matthew
2/12/2018
Exelent flavor and spice delivery time of 1 hour 15 minuets is not so nice but would order again g9od quality
Cindy
2/3/2018
Cooked to order and wonderful as usual!
A George
1/13/2018
Great food, spiced to perfection. Fast and courteous delivery. For a night off from cooking, I highly recommend delivery from Dynasty Asian Cuisine. The food was delicious!
Stephanie
1/9/2018
Delicious as always!
Sarah
1/5/2018
Really delicious and not too slow for ordering during dinner hours.
Lyndee
12/27/2017
Super fast, hot and delicious! Will definitely order again.

We would like to thank you for your interest in our restaurant and are delighted to serve you a variety of delicious food.