Reviews

Jen
11/20/2018
The food was fantastic! Definitely worth it
Jim
11/16/2018
Everything was so delicious! Fresh and well made. Nothing bad to say about tonight's meal. Fantastic!
Cory
10/26/2018
crab Rangoon was not as good as the first time we ordered it but still ok also it goes to say we live about 10 to 15 min drive from this place and the delivered it very hot and the order was all right
A George
10/12/2018
Great food along with fast and courteous delivery!
Rose
9/30/2018
Food was very good as always
Doug
8/7/2018
Arrived much faster than I anticipated. The food was SO GOOD with a huge portion I couldn't finish. Rangoons were some of the best in town.
Jim
5/20/2018
Tonight's crab rangoon was the best we've had! Very generous with the filling. The other dishes were excellent as well!
Amanda
5/17/2018
Best Chinese I've had in a long time
Jim
5/11/2018
Delicious as always! Our favorite!
Robert
5/7/2018
I haven't seen a local Oriental restaurant with an on-line ordering system --Dynasty has one that's fast, efficient, and convenient. I've eaten there several times before but this was my first experience with their take-out. The food--basil chicken--was excellent, served, for the combination platter, with fried rice and a pair of shanghai rolls. I'll certainly explore more options to go in the future.
Jim
4/21/2018
Dynasty is the best! We love the food and the service!
Brandy
3/23/2018
Great food, bit can never find my apartment(frustrating)
Ralph
3/14/2018
Good food but I wish they had just regular non-spicy crab rangoon, I will order again. It was all very good - even with take out the food was still hot when we sat down to eat.
Mandy
2/18/2018
Everything was excellent!
Matthew
2/12/2018
Exelent flavor and spice delivery time of 1 hour 15 minuets is not so nice but would order again g9od quality
Cindy
2/3/2018
Cooked to order and wonderful as usual!
A George
1/13/2018
Great food, spiced to perfection. Fast and courteous delivery. For a night off from cooking, I highly recommend delivery from Dynasty Asian Cuisine. The food was delicious!
Stephanie
1/9/2018
Delicious as always!
Sarah
1/5/2018
Really delicious and not too slow for ordering during dinner hours.
Lyndee
12/27/2017
Super fast, hot and delicious! Will definitely order again.
Lesile
12/15/2017
Very tasty!!
Matt
11/25/2017
Food is great but deliver takes 60-90 minutes
Crystal
11/5/2017
It took way too long for us to get our food. We had to call them to check on our order
Ray
10/27/2017
They forgot my drinks but other than that everything was delicious
Misty
10/14/2017
Shanghai rolls are always the best
Bambi
10/13/2017
Excellent food and very reasonably priced!!
Kate
8/20/2017
I was skeptical about using this app, but I used it when I was out of town and loved it! I like having the menu and payment option online.
Lydia
8/3/2017
I accidentally selected pick up instead of delivery and the customer service was so helpful and nice and they delivered right away. Thank you! The food is delicious and I am a regular customer now!
chris
7/13/2017
Chicken satay is where the money's at. The peanut sauce that comes with it is the best. Basil rice is good and my wife's go to is the yammi calamari. First time getting the shrimp tempura, it's good but has a very heavy fried outside.
Stephanie
7/10/2017
The food at Dynasty is ALWAYS good. Always. If you haven't eaten here before, I encourage you to do so.
Dianna
6/14/2017
Just like eating in, the food was just as good delivered. Quick and courteous, as always.
Rick
6/8/2017
Quick delivery. Food hot, fresh and excellent. Great portion size
Ashley
5/28/2017
Food was hot and fresh and delivered very quickly
Nicole
5/27/2017
It was ok.
Rob
5/24/2017
Five Spice Beef is outstanding! Speed of delivery is outstanding! Sushi is usually great, but was sub-par.
Justin
5/16/2017
Just discovered this place...its my new favorite
Melissa
5/14/2017
Service is super fast and food is great and consistent. The Ginger Fried Rice is phenomenal and has BACON in it.
Zula
5/7/2017
Freshly made hot entrees and fast delivery. Delicious!
Nicole
4/29/2017
My food was hot and had a great taste!
Matt
4/29/2017
Awesome Chinese food, when they say spicy they mean it
Kena
4/25/2017
Excellent . even when it was 29 minutes before closng. Fresh hot and awesome...
Doug
4/24/2017
The food arrived in about an hour. It was hot and fresh. The chicken was delicious. The rangoons are some of the best in town. (My co-worker ate the lettuce wraps, so I can't review those)
Scott
4/10/2017
Good,fresh broccoli in the gen tso, which was very good. Wings too greasy.
Eric
3/28/2017
Read messages and fulfilled them, thank you
Kasey
3/22/2017
Everything I have is always excellent!
Logan
3/18/2017
The wait was pretty bad, around an hour for a five mile drive. The sushi wasn't terrible, but it was mostly filler. Plenty of rice, stuffed with Panko and cucumber, very little fish(I ordered spicy tuna and shrimp tempura). Noodles were ok, general Taos chicken acceptable. 2 star service 2 star sushi 4 star Taos chicken and noodles
Christopher
3/14/2017
The food was hot and excellent. Will be ordering from there again
Ben
2/21/2017
Food was delicious and still hot. Thank you!

We would like to thank you for your interest in our restaurant and are delighted to serve you a variety of delicious food.